This Week’s Pins


Here’s what I’ve been pinning this week:

Source

I love this! Talking and complaining about working out does not count as a work. Just shut up and do it cause in the end it will pay off and even if it burns while your doing it..you won’t regret it after. For me the burn lets me know I’m doing my job by pushing my body to go a little further.

Source

These are great for desert if you don’t want to feel desert guilt after! My family is coming over later for a bbq so I figured I’d try them out. They’re freezing as I type this. I’ll let you know how everyone likes them!

Source

These are so adorable! I can’t wait to try and make these for my future apartment, or maybe my dorm room.

Check me out on Pinterest.

Leave a Reply

